Under 11 Surrey Prep Schools Football Cup
HomeThe CompetitionThe Main DrawThe Plate DrawContact DetailsPast Winners

Contact Details

Contacting the Competition Organiser - Dominic Lowry can be contacted via:

dominiclowry@hoebridgeschool.co.uk or 01483 760018


Contact Details for Participating Schools 2018

Aldro     Guy Drayton draytong@aldro.org
Banstead     Gavin Jones gavin.jones@bansteadprep.com
Barrow Hills   John Hatcher jsh@barrowhills.org
Belmont     Simon Cotton scotton@belmont-school.org
Bishopsgate   Milo Baumgart mbaumgart@bishopsgate.surrey.sch.uk
Chinthurst     Simon Mussellwhite smussellwhite@chinthurstschool.co.uk
Cranmore     Fergal O'Neill fergal.oneill@cranmoreprep.co.uk
Cumnor House   Tom Battams tom.battams@cumnorhouse.com
Danes Hills   James Bennett jbennett@daneshill.surrey.sch.uk
Downsend   Rupert Howe rupert.howe@downsend.co.uk
Falcons     Christopher Shaw christopher.shaw@falconsboys.co.uk
Hall Grove     Ian Tullett   i.tullett@hallgrove.co.uk
Hoe Bridge   David Simpson davidsimpson@hoebridgeschool.co.uk
King's College   Russell McCluskey rpm@kcs.org.uk
King's House   Sam Richards richards.s@kingshouseschool.org
Lanesborough   Stuart Divers s.divers@lanesborough.surrey.sch.uk
Longacre   Zoe Feenan zfeenan@longacreschool.co.uk
Micklefield   Tom Mackrell mackrellt@micklefieldschool.co.uk
Milbourne Lodge   Robbie Kennard sport@milbournelodge.co.uk
Parkside    Danny Cox coxd@parkside-school.co.uk
Reigate St. Mary's   Rob Forsyth rof@reigatestmarys.org
Rokeby     Howard Newton h.newton@rokeby.org.uk
Royal Russell   Mark Lloyd mlloyd@royalrussell.co.uk
Shrewsbury House   Neil Driscoll n.driscoll@shspost.co.uk
Staines Prep   Greg Joll   g.joll@stainesprep.co.uk
St. Andrew's   Chris McLaren cmclaren@standrewswoking.org.uk
The Hawthorns   Andrew Morris  a.morris@hawthorns.com
Willington   Jamie Sadler jamie.sadler@willingtonschool.co.uk
HomeThe CompetitionThe Main DrawThe Plate DrawContact DetailsPast Winners